Top Stories

Wed, Sep 13 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Sep 07 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Aug 31 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer vs
University of Michigan-Dearborn - Won 3-0
WHAC Match-Up
Wed, Sep. 13
Men's Soccer vs
Cleary University - Won 2-1
Home Opener || Non-Conference
Sun, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer at
Northern Michigan - Lost 3-1
Non-Conference
Sat, Sep. 2
Men's Soccer at
(5) West Virginia Institute of Technology - Won 1-0
Non-Conference
Thu, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer at
Indiana Wesleyan University - Lost 2-1
Non-Conference ||
Tue, Aug. 22
Men's Soccer at
Roosevelt University - Lost 2-1 (2OT)
Non-Conference
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer at
Holy Cross College - Won 6-2
Season Opener || Non-Conference || Under the Lights
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
Wright State-Lake - Lost 10-0
Third Round || USCAA Baseball National Championship || Elimination Game
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
Penn State-Mont Alto - Won 9-7
First Round || USCAA Baseball National Championship
Baseball vs
College of Saint Joseph in Vermont - Lost 2-0
Second Round || USCAA Baseball National Championship
Wed, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer at
Lawrence Technological University - 3:30PM ET
WHAC Match-Up
Sat, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer vs
Aquinas College - 3PM ET
WHAC Match-Up
Tue, Oct. 3
Men's Soccer vs
Rochester College - 4PM ET
WHAC Match-Up || Pink Out
Sat, Oct. 7
Men's Soccer vs
Lourdes University - 3PM ET
WHAC Match-Up
Tue, Oct. 10
Men's Soccer at
Cornerstone University - 7PM ET
WHAC Match-Up
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer at
Indiana Institute of Technology - 7PM ET
WHAC Match-Up || Under the Lights
Tue, Oct. 17
Men's Soccer vs
(14) University of Northwestern Ohio - 4PM ET
WHAC Match-Up || Senior Day
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer at
Siena Heights University - 3PM ET
WHAC Match-Up
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Soccer at
Concordia University - 7PM ET
WHAC Match-Up || Under the Lights
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer at
(RV) Madonna University - 3PM ET
WHAC Match-Up
Mobile Home | Full Site
X