News Archive
 

  
Sun, Jan. 26, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 10, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 15, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Tennessee Temple - W 19-25,17-25,18-25 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 26 - Women's Soccer vs 14Spring Arbor University - L 0-10 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 25 - Women's Volleyball vs Cincinnati Clermont - W 25-21,23-25,26-24,15-25,11-15 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Indiana Wesleyan University - L 0-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 21 - Women's Soccer vs Calumet College of St. Joseph - L 1-6 - recap - stats
  • May. 2 - Women's Track & Field @ WHAC Championships - Hosted by Siena Heights - No Team Score
  • May. 2 - Men's Track & Field @ WHAC Championships - Hosted by Siena Heights - No Team Score
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Track & Field @ Al Owens Classic - Hosted by Grand Valley State - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Men's Golf @ 2014 WHAC Championships - Hosted by DU - 10th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ 2014 WHAC Championships - Hosted by DU - 10th of 10
Live Video
Live Audio
Live Stats
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Recruiting