News Archive
 

  
Sun, Jan. 26, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 10, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 15, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ LTU Fall Invite - Hosted by Lawrence Tech - 12th of 12
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Mount Vernon Nazarene University - L 1-6 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs Concordia University - W 25-22,27-25,23-25,31-29 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs Rochester College - L 14-25,23-25,21-25 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Soccer vs RVWestminster College of Salt Lake City - L 0-6 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 3-1 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 18 - Men's Soccer vs RVOlivet Nazarene University - L 0-6 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Soccer vs Purdue University Calumet - L 2-6 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 17 - Men's Soccer vs Judson College - L 1-2 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Volleyball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - L 25-17,25-10,25-14 - recap - stats
Live Video
Live Audio
Live Stats
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Recruiting