News Archive
 

  
Sun, Jan. 26, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 10, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 15, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Cornerstone University - L 1-2 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs Aquinas College - W 2-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Cornerstone University - L 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 25-16,25-15,25-17 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Ursuline College - L 0-6 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 5-2 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Volleyball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 13-25,22-25,25-20,21-25 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 11 - Women's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 0-5 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 10 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree Five - Hosted by Lourdes University - No Team Score
  • Oct. 8 - Women's Soccer vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 2-1 - recap - stats
Live Video
Live Audio
Live Stats
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Recruiting