News Archive
 

  
Sun, Jan. 26, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 10, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 15, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 25 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - L 56-68 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 25 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - L 54-76 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - L 58-75 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs Aquinas College - L 62-79 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 52-80 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 78-96 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 16 - Women's Basketball vs University of Detroit Mercy - L 46-88 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 50-57 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 73-85 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Kuyper College - W 90-66 - recap - stats
Live Video
Live Audio
Live Stats
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Recruiting