News Archive
 

  
Sun, Jan. 26, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 10, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 15, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree Three - Hosted by Siena Heights - No Team Score
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Soccer vs Lawrence Technological University - W 3-1 - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs 9Madonna University - L 25-20,25-22,25-17 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 26 - Men's Golf @ Cleary Invite - Hosted by Cleary University - 9th of 9
  • Sep. 26 - Women's Soccer vs Concordia University - L 0-6 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 26 - Women's Volleyball vs RVDavenport University - L 25-17,25-20,25-13 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 24 - Women's Volleyball vs Concordia University - L 7-25,25-23,16-25,11-25 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 23 - Women's Soccer vs St. Mary-of-the-Woods College - W 3-2 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 22 - Men's Golf @ LTU Fall Invite - Hosted by Lawrence Tech - 12th of 12
  • Sep. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Mount Vernon Nazarene University - L 1-6 - recap - stats
Live Video
Live Audio
Live Stats
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Recruiting