Official Site of Marygrove College Athletics

Marygrove College Athletic Staff

MAILING ADDRESS:
Marygrove College Athletics
8100 Curtis St
Detroit, MI 48221 USA

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER:
(313) 928-1487 / 1429

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

DOWNLOAD OUR APPS! iPHONE | ANDROID

RECEIVE ALERTS! TEXT MESSAGE | EMAIL

WATCH/LISTEN TO US LIVE! MUSTANG SPORTS NETWORK

Staff Listing
Administration
Jonathan T. Bradbury Athletic Director (AD) sbloomfi@marygrove.edu 313-928-1487
Andrew D. Thompson Assistant Athletic Director (AAD) wpugh@marygrove.edu 313-928-1484
Todd E. McIntyre Sports Information Director (SID) tmcintyr@marygrove.edu 313-928-1821
Francis Ellis Academic Support Coordinator (ASC) mjohnson@marygrove.edu 313-928-1220
Dr. Steve Scribner Athletic Department Representative sscribner@marygrove.edu 313-928-1371
Sister Barbara Beesley Champions of Character Liaison bbeesley@marygrove.edu 313-928-1413
Sports Medicine
William Pugh Head Athletic Trainer (AT) wpugh@marygrove.edu 313-928-1474
Chris Miller Assistant Athletic Trainer 313-928-1434
Game Day Operations
Ryan Amado Manager rmmado@marygrove.edu 313-928-1316
Baseball
Philip Gamble Head Coach rkottke@marygrove.edu 313-928-1476
Brian Maynard Assistant Coach bborrocci@marygrove.edu 313-928-1426
Men’s Basketball
John Smith Head Coach ccovington@marygrove.edu 313-928-1396
Gary D. Gula Assistant Coach gthomas@marygrove.edu 313-928-1396
Gary K. Wiggins Assistant Coach tzeigler0564@marygrove.edu 313-928-1396
Cameron Coburn Assistant Coach ccoburn@marygrove.edu 313-928-1396
Eduardo V. Hodge Volunteer Assistant Coach 313-928-1396
Women’s Basketball
Kelly J. Baker Head Coach amoore5@marygrove.edu 313-928-1567
Ciara Moore Assistant Coach cmoore6945@marygrove.edu 313-928-1567
Men’s Soccer
Francis Ellis Head Coach mjohnson@marygrove.edu 313-928-1280
John D. Prescott Assistant Coach zwilkes@marygrove.edu 313-928-1280
Dean J. Buchanan Assistant Coach 313-928-1280
Milton Allen Assistant Coach 313-928-1280
Charles R. Cleary Volunteer Assistant Coach 313-928-1948
Women’s Soccer
Worteh Sampson Head Coach wsampson1023@marygrove.edu 313-928-1830
Teddy M. Forte Assistant Coach ykrax@marygrove.edu 313-928-1830
Women’s Volleyball
Porsche Carlisle Head Coach pcarlisl@marygrove.edu 313-928-1938
Cynthia Jordan Assistant Coach cjordan2@marygrove.edu 313-928-1948
Today - 21 August 2018